fbpx

See our school. Meet our faculty.

Call the Admission Office at (978) 342-6053 ext. 110 or 111 or submit the following form to set up a parent visit. We look forward to meeting you!

* Required field
Close

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Class Agents & Lost Alumni

The following is a list of class agents for each class. Feel free to contact your class agent with your news! Tell us about your new job, new address, marriage, promotion/honor, published works, new child/children, retirement, etc.

We are also looking for Lost Alumni! Click the tab above for list of Lost Alumni.

You can also email Kelly Jennison, kjennison@applewild.org with news to share as well.

Class Agents

1960

1961
Patricia Smith-Petersen Ventry
pventry@carilion.com

1962
Todd Crocker
jtcrockeroffice@aol.com

1963
John Chittick
chittick@post.harvard.edu

1964
Brookie Chandler McColloch
scm1228@cox.net

1965
Patsy Taylor
patsyt@aol.com

1966 
Gary Tharler
ohboy50@comcast.net

1967
Ann Simonds Clifford
ann.clifford@comcast.net

1968 
Laura Markowitz
lmarko@optonline.net

1969
Kyle Kelly Christian
kylekchristian@comcast.net

1970 
Wendy Anderson
wendyanderson23@aol.com

1971
Edie Sheerin Patterson
edithpatterson1@mac.com

1972
Elizabeth Simonds
esimonds@maine.rr.com

1973
Lucy Crocker Abisalih
lconriver@gmail.com

1974 
Laure Rogerson Moore
lmoore@laacademy.edu

1975
Sally Cragin
sally@moonsigns.net

1976
Paula Salonen Paquette
paulapaquette@aol.com

1977
Kim Ansin
kimberlyansin@gmail.com

1978
Jacqueline Cleary
gkbeach@comcast.net

1979
Tom Rantala
tom.rantala@semikron.com

1980
Debbie Stone MacDonald
macdonalds5@charter.net

1981

1982
Betsy Hamm
lileedog@yahoo.com

1983
Chris LeBlanc
rmorningglory@aol.com

1984
Jeff Clayman
jeffrey.clayman@lahey.org

1985
Michael Rome
michaelrome5@gmail.com

1986 
Jonathan Sandler
jonathan.sandler@comcast.net

1987

1988
Jennifer Sarja
jsarja@youthinkwell.org
and
Joshua Wein
ljwein@gmail.com

1989
Greta Doctoroff
gdoctoroff@gmail.com

1990
Erin O’Neil Rowe
erowe@student.uchc.edu

1991
Molly Tarleton
mollyt75@yahoo.com

1992
Will Aubuchon
will@aubuchon.com

1993 
Christopher Dow
christopher.dow@worcesteracademy.com

1994
Katie Cobb Leonard
kcleonard@gmail.com

1995
Liza Raboin
lraboin@hotmail.com

1996
Ghessycka Lucien
glucien03@aol.com

1997
Caitlin (Thiem) McShera
caitlin.mcshera@gmail.com

1998
Margaret Cook
marg7879@yahoo.com

1999
Emily Lent
emily.lent@gmail.com

2000
Kris Ansin
krisansin@gmail.com

2001
Wesley Chisholm
wesley@brandeis.edu

2002
Alex Lent
alent@student.umass.edu

2003
Mark Anthony Hardy
markanthony.hardy@gmail.com

2004
Cody Jennison

Zaneta Pinkey
zjpinkney@gmail.com

2005
Matthew Goguen
goguen.matthew@gmail.com

and 
Meredith Joyce
joycema2@muohio.edu

2006
Danielle Jennison
danielle.jennison@yahoo.com

2007

2008
Francesca Feldman
ffeldman2@gmail.com

2009

2010

2011

2012

2013
Matthew O’Donnell
modonnell17@groton.org

2014
James Trieu
james.trieu@concordacademy.org

And

Madison Lessard
oldpbfan21@gmail.com

2015
Allison O’Donnell
allisonodonnell22@comcast.net

The Alumni Office is missing the following alumni from our mailing list.  If you can help us find our lost alumni, please contact Kelly Jennison at kjennison@applewild.org.

Lost Alumni by Class:

1960

Morgan McVickar
Susan Sparling

1961

Honor Bailey
Peter Kertula
Peter McClellan
James Shaw
Joan Winthrop

1962 

Susan Ayers
Tico Bailey
P. Jaye Bennett
Brant Kavanagh
Eric Moore
Gail Niemi Shaw
Pamela Wallace
Susan West

1963

Rachel Baker
Louis Blanchard
Marcia Ferguson
Marcia Martin
Alexander Stephens
Holly Williamson

1964

James Asher
Rosamond Park Berjoan
John Blanchard
Roger Block
Patricia White Carbonetti
Phillip Congdon
Whitney Cook
Anne Stevens Ford
Myra Glick
Sarah Kellogg
Claire Moore
Kirsten Wiinikka Veneziano

1965

Allen Baker
Pamela Carruth
William Chittick
Katherine Doak
Paul Murray
Robert Rice

1966

Robert Archibald, Jr.
G. Richardson Cook
Pamela Houghton
Walter Lester
Anne Allen MacDonald
David Stupack
Christopher Wallace

1967

Jacqueline Zeamon Damon
Edmund Hardcastle
Loring Swaim
Jeffrey Tharler
Christopher Western
Kenneth White III

1968

Stewart Casper
Deborah Walker DeBarge
Stephen Mansour
William Matson, Jr.
Brent Nixon
Lisa Rice
Charles Swift
Mark Wascher
Kathryn Williams

1969

Charles Benton
Howard Goldberg
Susan Gould
Jane Griffin
Karen Anderson Murphy
Stephen Vaughan
Jayne Zeamer
Jeffrey Zink

1970

Julia Allen Armstrong
Kahren Kaarela
Ann Little
Susan Masse
John Marshall
David Rosensaft
Linda Roberts Smith
Louise Gray Spiczka

1971

Richard Babineau
James Bradley
Sarah Lamb Gammell
Scot Morgan
Edith Patterson
Andrew Rome
Jeffrey Rome
Kenneth Rubin
Susan Smith
Margaret Thorne
Andrew White
Christofer Wilder
Scott Williams
Nancy Ross Williamson

1972

Peter Campbell
John Copoulos
DeLancey Funsten
Eugene Gray Jr
Dana Jones Kuchas
Thomas Little
Paul Rossi

1973

Niki Assimakopoulos
Emerson Baker
Deborah Sussman Codgbrook
Scott Coombs
Elizabeth Koules
Beth Heard Laffey
James Marshall
Charlotte McAuley
Mark Opie
Cynthia Reehl
Lester Rosensaft

1974

Peter Gray
Lisa Bilionis Long
Richard Roux
T. Sears
Sarah Spangler
Amy Spiegel
Elizabeth Williams

1975

Eleanor Coolidge
Christy Cousins
Jeanne Gray Davis
Frances Levi
Laura Opie
Russell Smith
Tammy Spiegel
Felice Spiegel

1976

Matthew Boggs
Tena Blease Goen
Daniel Goguen
Daniel Hale
John Ruel
Peter Woollacott

1977

Jeffrey Dagle
Lt. Diane Perkins DiDonato
Michael Jackson
Joseph Madonia
Katherine Gray McKee
Mark Morin
Laura Shaevel Rice

1978

Lynn Makinen Barney
Karen Taylor Brovkin
Peter Bussiere
Ann Johnson
Stephanie Koules
Parker Reis
Daphne Reno

1979

Robin Agnew
Martha Crozier
Jennifer Davis
Gillian Froystein
Chris Harth
Benjamin Haskell
J. Peter Loan
Marc Mansour
Andrew Mitchell
Philip Quatrale

1980

Brian Costello
Lisa Ruel Foley
Christopher Horgan
Heather Kingsley
Lt. Kazimir Kotlow
Jennifer Larter
Lyman Opie
Ralph Opie
Christopher Reno
William Tuttle
David Wells

1981

Richard Coughlin
Tina Thoma Dewsnap
William Gilman
Michael Johnson
Douglas Leipziger
Andrew Lewin
Jonathon Lincoln
Wendy Membrino
Patrick Murphy
Alec Sims
Gabrielle Buckley Sivitz
Douglas Taylor

1982

Wendy O’Malley

1983

Susan Calder
Samuel Gomez
Robert Griffith
William MacCartney

1984

Kellie Shaw Aponovich
Gregory Bogojavlensky
Lisa Brenner
Sherry Greene
Timothy Mason
Jennifer Rhoads
Jill Sawdon
Samantha Shea
Eric Smith

1985

Molly Beckingham
Susan Conry Ecklund
Elizabeth Eyles
Andrew Gilman
Rebecca Goyette
Andrew Kalagher
Sean Kamborian
Robert Scot Kraeuter
Rebecca Mizhir
Jeffrey Rosenberg
Joshua Speiser
Sarah South Vigeant
Kelly O’Malley Taylor

1986

Brian Aho
Keith Andelman
Dave Barnes
Jeffrey Doherty

Edmond Foss
Matthew Goodband
Mark Gunderson
Joshua McKay
Ross Stevenson

1987

Andrea Beebe
Suzanne Burdick
Ryan Courville
Caryn Swensen Fioravanti
Sarah Marcus Frederick
Abraham Gomez
Kirsten Johnson
Heather O’Malley Kinney
Stephen Lapierre
Erica Richer
Christopher Ward

1988

Joshua Gotthelf
Wendy Greening
Marie Harrington
Kelly Jasie
Joseph Mathew
Brendan O’Reilly
Sara Rodehaver
Matthew Timms
Todd Walantis

1989

Mimi Bell
Kendall Burford
Greta Doctoroff
Michael Elias
Yvette Friberg
W. W. Giersch
Sarah Kelman
Michael Marino
Matthew Mitzimberg
Maja Parcinski
Jessica Rowse Moran
Jennifer Waterman Simpson

1990

Paul Binder, Jr.
Kenneth Brisbois
Jocelyn Doherty
Circe Fagan
Ronaldo Garces
Jason Kinghorn
Heather Sinclair
Jeffrey Sizer
Emily Spiegelman
Aaron Tieger
Kimberly Wood Bowen

1991

Jay Barnham
Ian Beckingham
Abigail Driscoll
Dana Hurd
Sasha McDowell
Stephanie Paquette
Jason Rabinow
Elizabeth Singh
Amy Wein
Gwendolyn Zale Marsh

1992

Erica Brown
Michael Culp
Michael DiMola
Christopher Dole
John Haven
Alyssa Jeffrey
Nathan Murray
Jennifer Shaw
James Sims
Benjamin Urquhart
Morgan Walton

1993

Melissa Kazanowski Doft
Christa Drew
David Ford
Steven Morrissey
Sean Spindler-Ranta
Justin Waldman
Erin Gardner Young

1994

Ronald Armontrout, Jr.
Pelun Chen
Medina Mahfuz Gauthier
Kathleen Cobb Leonard
Cherie Paquette
Lindsey Walton
Angela Whelan

1995

Nathan Brown
Sun-Chuan Dai
Ashley Eaton
Nicholas Lombardi
Mark Mallek
Duncan Miller
Michael Naparstek

1996

Peter Bogojavlensky
Anna Casper
Patrick Doane
William Durgin
Lindy Gibbons
David Greco
Charles Husk

Neil McLaughlin
Jed Spiegelman
Megan Gaillardet Steiner

1997

Sarah Kalagher Blake
Stephanie Dolmat-Connell
Lowell Flanders
Carlos Rijos
Christopher Russell
Jill Sanders
Alexis Thayer
Jordana Levine Wasylyshyn

1998

Rebecca Berkey
Jonathan Carey
David Cummings
Arianne Dallas
Jacob Mandel

1999

Kolt Bloxon
Margaret Nickless Desilets
Kerry Dillon
Kaitlyn Emerson
Chad Fisher
Christina Goodlander
Lydia Higgins
Aaron Ngo
Monica Wilson

2000

Stephanie Cummings
Andrew Glenn
Oscar Goff
James Leggero
Andrew Lurvey
Bryan Salvatore
Michael Snyder
Ganesh Subramanian
Lindsay Urquhart

2001

Adrian Chapman
Larisa Dannis
Peter Epstein
Kenneth Kaufmann
Timothy Kelly
Danielle Kordani
Katelyn McMahon Bourdeau
Christopher Tousignant

2002

Dierk Demers
Scott Dolmat-Connell
Jonathan Goguen
Heather Goodnow
Spencer Gregson
Sarah Hogan
Jessica Holland
Nicholas Matisse
Cooper Prescott
Andrew Reynolds
Timothy Sullivan

2003

Scott Crasnick
Elizabeth Hawks
Andrew Herold
Paula Nissen
Alexander Oot
Stefanie Tignor
Lillian Wilson

2004

Calvin Bingham
Alexa Brassard
Jeffrey Brown
Melinda Hayden
Bradford Holden
Sarah Piantedosi
Ayanna Vinson-Dobson

2005

Richard Aime
Julia Chapman
Matthew Goguen
John Goodlander
Jodi LaChance
Nuala Nissen
Madeline Steim
Mattson Tomlin

2006

Ethan Ayres
Heather Brannelly
Matthew Epstein
Matthew Laderoute
Cara Papakyrikos
Alexandra Remar
Colin Roux
Andre Watson

2007

Jacquelyn Brugliera
Haley Pickford
Mikaila Torres

2008

Taheisha Garside
Marcus Rupelt
Lazarus White

2009

Maximillian Bender
Ariel McDonald
Allie Sirrine

2010

Natalie Ameral
Joseph Mizhir
Yeniffer Araujo

2011

Morgan DeLorey
Alana Dermody
Vincent Lewis

2012

William Follett
Simon Hetzler
Abigail McNulty

2013

Philip Albert
Sara Clarke
MacGuinness Galinson

2014

Luviana McLean
Aiden Zinck

2015

Yae Hyun Song
Yu Wan

2016

2017

2018

error: Content is protected !!
Request Info